206-878-2094

Reviews

Home > Reviews

ABOUT OUR REVIEWS

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 70 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
John K. , whose Chevrolet was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They're the best I've dealt with, best customer service and finest repairs."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Roger H. , whose Subaru was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I found the employees to be quite helpful and efficient. Got right to the estimate and were able to schedule a repair promptly. Car looks great (just as if I hadn't messed it up in the first place)."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Merrill A. , whose Lexus was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"SONIC COLLISION IS THE BEST REPAIR SHOP IN THE NORTHWEST!!! CAN'T SAY ENOUGH HOW POSITIVE EXPERIENCE I HAD HAD WITH SONIC. THEY CARE & ARE EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL! I WILL ALWAYS COME BACK & TELL EVERYONE! THANK U SONIC! U R VERY APPRECIATED!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Andy R. reviewed their last visit on 11/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Sonic Collision Center provides top shelf customer service and superior quality workmanship in the shop. Sonic should be the first stop when considering vehicle collision repairs or advice."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Pam L. , whose Lexus was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Sonic Collision provides excellent service and personal care. They keep you up with the status of your vehicle and repair. They are prompt and helpful and always have a smile for you. The repairs are excellent and they do all the phone calls to ghe insurance for you also. No hassles!! Thank you!!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Forrest G. reviewed their last visit on 10/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Sonic expressed a genuine interest in our case. Allyson was professional, engaging, exact, knowledgeable and kept us informed on our vehicle's repair progress.
We are of the opinion that Sonic's experience has provided them with singular insights into the insurance industry's collision repair equations. Those insights contributed to a smooth, seamless, efficient and professional result with our Honda.

It is our opinion that Sonic should be considered the first stop when deciding on a vehicular collision repair facility."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Andy R. , whose Honda was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Sonic expressed a genuine interest in our case. Allyson was professional, engaging, exact, knowledgeable and kept us informed on our vehicle's repair progress.
We are of the opinion that Sonic's experience has provided them with singular insights into the insurance industry's collision repair equations. Those insights contributed to a smooth, seamless, efficient and professional result with our Honda.

It is our opinion that Sonic should be considered the first stop when deciding on a vehicular collision repair facility."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Andy R. reviewed their last visit on 9/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Sonic expressed a genuine interest in our case. Allyson was professional, engaging, exact, knowledgeable and kept us informed on the status of our Honda vehicle's repair progress.
We are of the opinion that Sonic's experience has provided them with singular insights into the insurance industry's collision repair equations. Those insights contributed to a smooth, seamless, efficient and professional result.

It is our opinion that Sonic should be considered the number one stop when deciding on a vehicular collision repair facility."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Andy R. reviewed their last visit on 9/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Genuinely interested in my case. Allyson was professional, engaging, knowledgeable, efficient, and insured that we were kept abreast of the repair/service status of our Honda. Sonic has a learned experience in negotiating the automobile insurance claims/repair systems and processes. Sonic is trustworthy and experienced and should be the first stop when considering a vehicle collision repair facility."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Ed S. from Burien, WA, whose Scion was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"AWESOME for both the repair quality of work as well as customer service"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Ed S. from Burien, WA, whose Scion was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"AWESOME for the quality of the repair work as well as the great customer service"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Ed S. from Burien, WA, whose Scion was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"AWESOME for both quality of repair work and customer service."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Ed S. from Burien, WA, whose Scion was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"AWESOME for both superior quality of repair and customer service"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Daniel B. from Des Moines, WA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Sonic has always done great work for me, and has been a pleasure to do business with. I've had four repairs done on different cars over the years, and have no complaints."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Jezebel B. reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome! So very happy with the levelnof service and quality of the repair. The only thing missing was the new car smell."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Jezebel B. reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome! So super happy with my car and the quality of service. The only thing missing was the new car smell."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Judy G. reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are amazing, they have total attention to detail, they are caring, courteous & professional. If I ever need any work done on my vehicles, no doubt I will take it to Sonic Collision, they are top notch. Love them, forever!! Judy Gaerttner"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Judy G. reviewed their last visit on 11/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Do not take your car or truck anywhere else, they are the bomb!! They do excellent body work & take care great care of your vehicle. They really care & keep in contact with you regarding your vehicle!! Love them, forever!!! Judy Gaerttner!!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Judy G. reviewed their last visit on 11/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are excellent, don't take your car or truck anywhere else. Sonic is the best around!!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Rose S. from Seattle, WA, whose Chrysler was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Sonic's repair quality is excellent! The customer service is outstanding! I was always updated on the status of my car. There have been other facilities I've done business with in the past and the work was done significantly after the estimated time of completion. I'd recommend Sonic Body Collision to anyone looking to repair their vehicle as they truly live up to their name!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Kristy W. , whose Toyota was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This was by far my best repair experience. My dash and fender were destroyed and Sonic worked with my insurance company for the repairs. The insurance company required they order a "used" replacement dash, which I was not excited about, and Sonic refused it because it was not as nice as my existing dash. I am so happy they refused it and fixed back it to new condition. Because of this, the repair took longer than anticipated. It was no hassle at all since they loaned me a nice Jeep. Sonic also called daily with updates or any questions. They accommodated all of my special requests throughout the process. I met with a few other shops prior to Sonic, and it was obvious Allyson and Cory cared about the quality of my repair. Other shops mentioned quick fixes that the insurance company would probably love. I was not so excited. Additionally, my claims were recategorized after the repair which saved me $400 on the deductible. Between that, the loaner car and a few other special requests, they easily saved me over $1,000 had I chosen a different shop. I am super happy and will always use Sonic."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Kathleen D. from Kent, WA, whose Subaru was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We have received the same A+ quality repair and competent friendly customer service on our third visit recently as we received on our first visit three years ago. This shows us that they have maintained their high standards and lends credibility to their warranty. Definitely a five star facility! ??????????"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Robert A, H. from Federal Way, WA, whose Lexus was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent shop!! You cannot find a better place to have your car repaired no matter where you look. They just do outstanding work at a very fair price."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Jeanne reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"From the moment I entered the office, I was greeted by Allyson who was very energetic, alert to my needs and very professional. She needs a raise. She explained the process, what would be done and then followed up twice before it was done. Great job."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Ernie C. , whose BMW was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"excellent"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Olivia R. from Des Moines, WA, whose Mini was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"mazing! The staff staff at Sonic Collision are honest, caring, knowledgeable, and want the best for you and your vehicle! Their repairs are top notch! So lucky to have found such a wonderful place!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Kathy O. from Seatac, WA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Sonic Collision to friends and family! You guys do an amazing job! High quality and high touch! Every person is focused on servicing the customer, from the time you walk through the doors until final delivery of your car. I manage customer service vendors across the country and my expectations are quite high, but Sonic Collision delivered on all aspects. Cameron you have a great team who know how to delivery excellent service! Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Chelsea W. from Cortlandt Mnr, NY, whose Mazda was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I love the customer service. Allyson is absolutely great at the front desk, she really makes the experience less painful. Some of the men could be a little bit warmer but it's okay. The quality of repair is flawless, and they even include a car wash before picking up your vehicle!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Kevin L. reviewed their last visit on 1/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Ask for allyson. She will take excellent care of you and your car."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Donna C. from Seattle, WA, whose Hyundai was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I found Sonic on Angie's List and was impressed by the high ratings and the great reviews from past customers. Needless to say, they were very professional AND thorough in determining the damages to my car and didn't miss anything that needed repair. When I picked up the car, I was very pleased with the work that was done. Their work shows the integrity and attention to detail."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Sallie reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The work Sonic Collision provided was excellent. My car is back to beautiful."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Jennifer B. from Seatac, WA, whose Honda was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Since the rains have returned in earnest, my little Honda Del Sol has not leaked one bit! And body areas prone to corrosion are protected. My impression was that Sonic Collision Center runs its business with integrity, honesty and quality. I would recommend them in a minute."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Jane H. from Federal Way, WA, whose BENZ was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We always recommend SONIC COLLISION along with a full description of how wonderful everyone there is and that you can find none better in performance, knowledge, quality, friendliness and service. And when someone has eaten all the Snickers from the candy bowl, they will find more to give you!!!! (we've been a customer for about 28 years now and would NEVER go anywhere else but to you) Love you all!!!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Debbie M. from Des Moines, WA, whose Toyota was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This repair was a breeze thanks to the wonderful service and professionalism exhibited by Sonic Collision Center. The receptionist was superb! I went in and she started a file on my repair, set up a time for me to come in and my rental car was set up so I just dropped off the car. I was picking up on the very next day. Efficient use of my time! I would highly recommend Sonic Body Collision Repair!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Tim St. G. reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Sonic Collision does superior work and that they go the extra mile to make sure the customer is satisfied. The last time I had body work done they noticed some deep scratches on a part of the car they weren't working on. They took it upon themselves to take some touch-up paint and basically eliminate the scratches. Top notch service along with top notch quality."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Karen Garvey-zimmerman, Federal W. reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional quality of work. They keep you posted (Allison is great at this and so friendly) on the progress and are a USAA approved body shop. That says a lot as USAA is a preferred insurance company. They also communciated the details very well with my insurance company and were a real pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Tom W. from Seatac, WA, whose Ford was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Sonic staff were all very friendly, professional and great communicators! They kept us informed every step of the way. Allison's customer service and enthusiasm is amazing!! Our truck repair turned out better than we could have expected, the truck sparkled and they completed the repairs sooner than expected!!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Wayne D. reviewed their last visit on 2/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Superior repair work. They also assisted us in repairing a rock chip in our windshield that saved us a lot of time. When we picked up our Suburu they had cleaned and vacuumed the inside, nice surprise! The customer service was outstanding from everyone at Sonic. They are definitely a 5 star company!!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Kathleen D. from Kent, WA, whose Subaru was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The work is very high quality, the customer service is excellent and on a grading scale I give them an A+."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Jane S. reviewed their last visit on 2/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Sonic Body Collision Repair provides excellent customer service with high quality workmanship. The entire staff is courteous and professional. I personally would highly recommend them."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Nicole B. from Tacoma, WA, whose Toyota was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are very friendly and communicate well. They will bend over backwards to make sure you have everything you need and they also do great work."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
David K. from Des Moines, WA, whose Ford was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, they helped me with the entire process and handled everything with the insurance company for me. They also kept me notified of any changes and even washed the car when they were done. I would defiantly use them again and recommend them to anyone who asked."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Kathy L. from Kent, WA, whose Mazda was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Don't go any where else. Matched color on my car perfectly. Very professional."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Marv B. from Des Moines, WA, whose Jeep was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service and repair ,great customer satisfaction."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Marv B. from Des Moines, WA, whose Jeep was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT REPAIR SHOP AND CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Jane B. W. from Normandy Park, WA, whose Nissan was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely the best!! Always ready when promised..work done to perfection and a super clean and wash job!! Nicest friendliest help... always done with a smile.."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Jason P. from Seatac, WA, whose Chevrolet was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional Allison and Cory are the definition of customer service"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Kathleen R. , whose Mazda was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I took my car in to get the driver side window repaired after someone jimmied it open and broke the electronic operator. The folks at Sonic were able to pull the glass up and wedge it in place so I didn't have to put plastic and tape on it for the couple of days before the parts came in. Then it only took 30 minutes to repair the car a few days later. It was great!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Kathrina And Dave S. from Des Moines, WA, whose BMW was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Quality, communication and customer service were 5 star! A Trustworthy partner in what is a stressful process. My husband and I have unfortunately had damage to our cars in the last year, Sonic has restored both to their pre-damage state if not better! We won't go anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Sonic Collision has always been very accommodating and willing to try to find good solutions and the results have always been high quality."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Robert H. from Federal Way, WA, whose BENZ was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and very friendly people. No better shop anywhere!!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Julie S. from Tukwila, WA, whose Dodge was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"excellent. They are quick, keep you in the loop on what is going on, do great work."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Roger K. from Seatac reviewed their last visit on 5/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Honesty, quality,and professional are what Sonic represents to me. Their work on my car was perfect, like it was never damaged! I kept looking for imperfections, and frankly, couldn't find any!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Bryant H. from Seatac reviewed their last visit on 4/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The work was professional and workmanship was excellent, like it came from the factory. Great customer service.Thanks"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Annmarie D. , whose Honda was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service! The weekly updates were great and we really appreciated the loaner car. the whole staff was very nice!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Dawn from Seatac reviewed their last visit on 2/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are easy to work with, very competent, superior work, flexible, customer service oriented!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Linda O. from Seatac, WA, whose Saab was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have recomended Sonic many times!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Terry B. from Seatac, WA, whose Mercury was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent work and great communications. Get it done right the first time."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Michelle C. from Auburn, WA, whose TOYO was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/20/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Good customer service. They guarantee their work."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Michael C. , whose Nissan was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/18/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of the collision repair was absolutely excellent. Customer services were above and beyond the call of just being great."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Lenore L. from Seatac reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Repair was in a timely manner. After vehicle was repaired they had washed and cleaned inside the vehicle. Sonic also provided a loaner vehicle. Very satisfied."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Gregory Z. from Seattle, WA, whose Audi was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/1/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the Customer Service was excellent and the work was the same."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Tracey from Seatac reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great communication and great job. It looks better than I expected."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Kahrin from Seatac reviewed their last visit on 6/17/2010 and their testimonial is:
"The staff is very friendly and helpful and that I would recommend them!!!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Guy B. from Desmoines, WA, whose Mazda was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2010 and their testimonial is:
"10 for 10 rating. Awesome people and great work. Highly recommend."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Brandon L. from Tacoma, WA, whose Acura was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/27/2010 and their testimonial is:
"excellent"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Jared B. from Sea Tac, WA, whose Pontiac was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/2/2010 and their testimonial is:
"The experience was great"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Stephani M. from Seatac reviewed their last visit on 4/20/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best! I always recommend custom to Sonic. Local and convenient."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Samantha A. from Seatac reviewed their last visit on 4/6/2010 and their testimonial is:
"great quality, quick repairs, and wonderful customer service."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Gerry B. from Seatac reviewed their last visit on 4/5/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Every part of the repair went good."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop



close

Sonic Collision Center

Client Login

Remember me Forgot password