Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
John K. from SeaTac, WA on 3/6/2017 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They're the best I've dealt with, best customer service and finest repairs."
5 star rating
Roger H. from SeaTac, WA on 2/24/2017 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I found the employees to be quite helpful and efficient. Got right to the estimate and were able to schedule a repair promptly. Car looks great (just as if I hadn't messed it up in the first place)."
5 star rating
Merrill A. from SeaTac, WA on 12/22/2016 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"SONIC COLLISION IS THE BEST REPAIR SHOP IN THE NORTHWEST!!! CAN'T SAY ENOUGH HOW POSITIVE EXPERIENCE I HAD HAD WITH SONIC. THEY CARE & ARE EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL! I WILL ALWAYS COME BACK & TELL EVERYONE! THANK U SONIC! U R VERY APPRECIATED!"
5 star rating
Andy R. from SeaTac, WA on 11/16/2016 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Sonic Collision Center provides top shelf customer service and superior quality workmanship in the shop. Sonic should be the first stop when considering vehicle collision repairs or advice."
5 star rating
Pam L. from SeaTac, WA on 11/10/2016 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Sonic Collision provides excellent service and personal care. They keep you up with the status of your vehicle and repair. They are prompt and helpful and always have a smile for you. The repairs are excellent and they do all the phone calls to ghe insurance for you also. No hassles!! Thank you!!"
5 star rating
Forrest G. from SeaTac, WA on 10/4/2016 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Sonic expressed a genuine interest in our case. Allyson was professional, engaging, exact, knowledgeable and kept us informed on our vehicle's repair progress. We are of the opinion that Sonic's experience has provided them with singular insights into the insurance industry's collision repair equations. Those insights contributed to a smooth, seamless, efficient and professional result with our Honda. It is our opinion that Sonic should be considered the first stop when deciding on a vehicular collision repair facility."
5 star rating
Andy R. from SeaTac, WA on 10/3/2016 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Sonic expressed a genuine interest in our case. Allyson was professional, engaging, exact, knowledgeable and kept us informed on our vehicle's repair progress. We are of the opinion that Sonic's experience has provided them with singular insights into the insurance industry's collision repair equations. Those insights contributed to a smooth, seamless, efficient and professional result with our Honda. It is our opinion that Sonic should be considered the first stop when deciding on a vehicular collision repair facility."
5 star rating
Andy R. from SeaTac, WA on 9/30/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Sonic expressed a genuine interest in our case. Allyson was professional, engaging, exact, knowledgeable and kept us informed on the status of our Honda vehicle's repair progress. We are of the opinion that Sonic's experience has provided them with singular insights into the insurance industry's collision repair equations. Those insights contributed to a smooth, seamless, efficient and professional result. It is our opinion that Sonic should be considered the number one stop when deciding on a vehicular collision repair facility."
5 star rating
Andy R. from SeaTac, WA on 9/30/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Genuinely interested in my case. Allyson was professional, engaging, knowledgeable, efficient, and insured that we were kept abreast of the repair/service status of our Honda. Sonic has a learned experience in negotiating the automobile insurance claims/repair systems and processes. Sonic is trustworthy and experienced and should be the first stop when considering a vehicle collision repair facility."
5 star rating
Ed S. from BURIEN, WA on 5/20/2016 for an auto repair of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"AWESOME for both the repair quality of work as well as customer service"
5 star rating
Ed S. from BURIEN, WA on 5/20/2016 for an auto repair of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"AWESOME for the quality of the repair work as well as the great customer service"
5 star rating
Ed S. from BURIEN, WA on 5/20/2016 for an auto repair of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"AWESOME for both quality of repair work and customer service."
5 star rating
Ed S. from BURIEN, WA on 5/19/2016 for an auto repair of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"AWESOME for both superior quality of repair and customer service"
5 star rating
Daniel B. from des moines, WA on 3/12/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Sonic has always done great work for me, and has been a pleasure to do business with. I've had four repairs done on different cars over the years, and have no complaints."
5 star rating
Jezebel B. from SeaTac, WA on 2/4/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Awesome! So very happy with the levelnof service and quality of the repair. The only thing missing was the new car smell."
5 star rating
Jezebel B. from SeaTac, WA on 2/4/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Awesome! So super happy with my car and the quality of service. The only thing missing was the new car smell."
5 star rating
Judy G. from SeaTac, WA on 12/1/2015 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They are amazing, they have total attention to detail, they are caring, courteous & professional. If I ever need any work done on my vehicles, no doubt I will take it to Sonic Collision, they are top notch. Love them, forever!! Judy Gaerttner"
5 star rating
Judy G. from SeaTac, WA on 11/25/2015 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Do not take your car or truck anywhere else, they are the bomb!! They do excellent body work & take care great care of your vehicle. They really care & keep in contact with you regarding your vehicle!! Love them, forever!!! Judy Gaerttner!!"
5 star rating
Judy G. from SeaTac, WA on 11/25/2015 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They are excellent, don't take your car or truck anywhere else. Sonic is the best around!!"
5 star rating
Rose S. from SEATTLE, WA on 11/25/2015 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Sonic's repair quality is excellent! The customer service is outstanding! I was always updated on the status of my car. There have been other facilities I've done business with in the past and the work was done significantly after the estimated time of completion. I'd recommend Sonic Body Collision to anyone looking to repair their vehicle as they truly live up to their name!"
5 star rating
Kristy W. from SeaTac, WA on 11/13/2015 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"This was by far my best repair experience. My dash and fender were destroyed and Sonic worked with my insurance company for the repairs. The insurance company required they order a "used" replacement dash, which I was not excited about, and Sonic refused it because it was not as nice as my existing dash. I am so happy they refused it and fixed back it to new condition. Because of this, the repair took longer than anticipated. It was no hassle at all since they loaned me a nice Jeep. Sonic also called daily with updates or any questions. They accommodated all of my special requests throughout the process. I met with a few other shops prior to Sonic, and it was obvious Allyson and Cory cared about the quality of my repair. Other shops mentioned quick fixes that the insurance company would probably love. I was not so excited. Additionally, my claims were recategorized after the repair which saved me $400 on the deductible. Between that, the loaner car and a few other special requests, they easily saved me over $1,000 had I chosen a different shop. I am super happy and will always use Sonic."
5 star rating
Kathleen D. from KENT, WA on 11/5/2015 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"We have received the same A+ quality repair and competent friendly customer service on our third visit recently as we received on our first visit three years ago. This shows us that they have maintained their high standards and lends credibility to their warranty. Definitely a five star facility! ??????????"
5 star rating
Robert A, H. from FEDERAL WAY, WA on 11/5/2015 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Excellent shop!! You cannot find a better place to have your car repaired no matter where you look. They just do outstanding work at a very fair price."
5 star rating
Jeanne from SeaTac, WA on 11/5/2015 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"From the moment I entered the office, I was greeted by Allyson who was very energetic, alert to my needs and very professional. She needs a raise. She explained the process, what would be done and then followed up twice before it was done. Great job."
5 star rating
Ernie C. from SeaTac, WA on 9/28/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"excellent"
5 star rating
Olivia R. from DES MOINES, WA on 6/5/2015 for an auto repair of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"mazing! The staff staff at Sonic Collision are honest, caring, knowledgeable, and want the best for you and your vehicle! Their repairs are top notch! So lucky to have found such a wonderful place!"
5 star rating
Kathy O. from SEATAC, WA on 4/23/2015 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Sonic Collision to friends and family! You guys do an amazing job! High quality and high touch! Every person is focused on servicing the customer, from the time you walk through the doors until final delivery of your car. I manage customer service vendors across the country and my expectations are quite high, but Sonic Collision delivered on all aspects. Cameron you have a great team who know how to delivery excellent service! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Chelsea W. from CORTLANDT MNR, NY on 1/29/2015 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I love the customer service. Allyson is absolutely great at the front desk, she really makes the experience less painful. Some of the men could be a little bit warmer but it's okay. The quality of repair is flawless, and they even include a car wash before picking up your vehicle!"
5 star rating
Kevin L. from SeaTac, WA on 1/7/2015 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Ask for allyson. She will take excellent care of you and your car."
5 star rating
Donna C. from SEATTLE, WA on 1/5/2015 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I found Sonic on Angie's List and was impressed by the high ratings and the great reviews from past customers. Needless to say, they were very professional AND thorough in determining the damages to my car and didn't miss anything that needed repair. When I picked up the car, I was very pleased with the work that was done. Their work shows the integrity and attention to detail."
5 star rating
Sallie from SeaTac, WA on 12/12/2014 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"The work Sonic Collision provided was excellent. My car is back to beautiful."
5 star rating
Jennifer B. from SEATAC, WA on 11/23/2014 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Since the rains have returned in earnest, my little Honda Del Sol has not leaked one bit! And body areas prone to corrosion are protected. My impression was that Sonic Collision Center runs its business with integrity, honesty and quality. I would recommend them in a minute."
5 star rating
Jane H. from FEDERAL WAY, WA on 11/11/2014 for an auto repair of their BENZ and their testimonial is:
"We always recommend SONIC COLLISION along with a full description of how wonderful everyone there is and that you can find none better in performance, knowledge, quality, friendliness and service. And when someone has eaten all the Snickers from the candy bowl, they will find more to give you!!!! (we've been a customer for about 28 years now and would NEVER go anywhere else but to you) Love you all!!!"
5 star rating
Debbie M. from DES MOINES, WA on 6/23/2014 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"This repair was a breeze thanks to the wonderful service and professionalism exhibited by Sonic Collision Center. The receptionist was superb! I went in and she started a file on my repair, set up a time for me to come in and my rental car was set up so I just dropped off the car. I was picking up on the very next day. Efficient use of my time! I would highly recommend Sonic Body Collision Repair!"
5 star rating
Tim St. G. from SeaTac, WA on 6/14/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Sonic Collision does superior work and that they go the extra mile to make sure the customer is satisfied. The last time I had body work done they noticed some deep scratches on a part of the car they weren't working on. They took it upon themselves to take some touch-up paint and basically eliminate the scratches. Top notch service along with top notch quality."
5 star rating
Karen Garvey-zimmerman, Federal W. from SeaTac, WA on 6/10/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional quality of work. They keep you posted (Allison is great at this and so friendly) on the progress and are a USAA approved body shop. That says a lot as USAA is a preferred insurance company. They also communciated the details very well with my insurance company and were a real pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family."
5 star rating
Tom W. from SEATAC, WA on 6/2/2014 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Sonic staff were all very friendly, professional and great communicators! They kept us informed every step of the way. Allison's customer service and enthusiasm is amazing!! Our truck repair turned out better than we could have expected, the truck sparkled and they completed the repairs sooner than expected!!"
5 star rating
Wayne D. from SeaTac, WA on 2/25/2014 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Superior repair work. They also assisted us in repairing a rock chip in our windshield that saved us a lot of time. When we picked up our Suburu they had cleaned and vacuumed the inside, nice surprise! The customer service was outstanding from everyone at Sonic. They are definitely a 5 star company!!"
5 star rating
Kathleen D. from KENT, WA on 2/25/2014 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"The work is very high quality, the customer service is excellent and on a grading scale I give them an A+."
5 star rating
Jane S. from SeaTac, WA on 2/18/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Sonic Body Collision Repair provides excellent customer service with high quality workmanship. The entire staff is courteous and professional. I personally would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Nicole B. from TACOMA, WA on 2/8/2014 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are very friendly and communicate well. They will bend over backwards to make sure you have everything you need and they also do great work."
5 star rating
David K. from DES MOINES, WA on 1/23/2014 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, they helped me with the entire process and handled everything with the insurance company for me. They also kept me notified of any changes and even washed the car when they were done. I would defiantly use them again and recommend them to anyone who asked."
5 star rating
Kathy L. from KENT, WA on 12/27/2013 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Don't go any where else. Matched color on my car perfectly. Very professional."
5 star rating
Marv B. from DES MOINES, WA on 8/15/2013 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"excellent service and repair ,great customer satisfaction."
5 star rating
Marv B. from DES MOINES, WA on 8/15/2013 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT REPAIR SHOP AND CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP."
5 star rating
Jane B. W. from NORMANDY PARK, WA on 7/19/2013 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely the best!! Always ready when promised..work done to perfection and a super clean and wash job!! Nicest friendliest help... always done with a smile.."
5 star rating
Jason P. from SEATAC, WA on 7/15/2013 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional Allison and Cory are the definition of customer service"
5 star rating
Kathleen R. from SeaTac, WA on 5/31/2013 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I took my car in to get the driver side window repaired after someone jimmied it open and broke the electronic operator. The folks at Sonic were able to pull the glass up and wedge it in place so I didn't have to put plastic and tape on it for the couple of days before the parts came in. Then it only took 30 minutes to repair the car a few days later. It was great!"
5 star rating
Kathrina And Dave S. from DES MOINES, WA on 4/15/2013 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Quality, communication and customer service were 5 star! A Trustworthy partner in what is a stressful process. My husband and I have unfortunately had damage to our cars in the last year, Sonic has restored both to their pre-damage state if not better! We won't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Anonymous from SeaTac, WA on 1/26/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Sonic Collision has always been very accommodating and willing to try to find good solutions and the results have always been high quality."
5 star rating
Robert H. from FEDERAL WAY, WA on 1/5/2013 for an auto service of their BENZ and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and very friendly people. No better shop anywhere!!"
5 star rating
Julie S. from Tukwila, WA on 11/5/2012 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"excellent. They are quick, keep you in the loop on what is going on, do great work."
5 star rating
Roger K. from Seatac on 5/12/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Honesty, quality,and professional are what Sonic represents to me. Their work on my car was perfect, like it was never damaged! I kept looking for imperfections, and frankly, couldn't find any!"
5 star rating
Bryant H. from Seatac on 4/20/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The work was professional and workmanship was excellent, like it came from the factory. Great customer service.Thanks"
5 star rating
Annmarie D. from SeaTac, WA on 4/16/2012 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service! The weekly updates were great and we really appreciated the loaner car. the whole staff was very nice!"
5 star rating
Dawn from Seatac on 2/29/2012 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are easy to work with, very competent, superior work, flexible, customer service oriented!"
5 star rating
Linda O. from SEATAC, WA on 1/3/2012 for an auto service of their Saab and their testimonial is:
"I have recomended Sonic many times!"
5 star rating
Terry B. from SEATAC, WA on 1/3/2012 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent work and great communications. Get it done right the first time."
5 star rating
Michelle C. from AUBURN, WA on 7/20/2011 for an auto repair of their TOYO and their testimonial is:
"Good customer service. They guarantee their work."
5 star rating
Michael C. from SeaTac, WA on 5/18/2011 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Quality of the collision repair was absolutely excellent. Customer services were above and beyond the call of just being great."
5 star rating
Lenore L. from Seatac on 5/7/2011 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Repair was in a timely manner. After vehicle was repaired they had washed and cleaned inside the vehicle. Sonic also provided a loaner vehicle. Very satisfied."
5 star rating
Gregory Z. from SEATTLE, WA on 5/1/2011 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the Customer Service was excellent and the work was the same."
5 star rating
Tracey from Seatac on 4/27/2011 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Great communication and great job. It looks better than I expected."
5 star rating
Kahrin from Seatac on 6/17/2010 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"The staff is very friendly and helpful and that I would recommend them!!!"
5 star rating
Guy B. from DESMOINES, WA on 6/6/2010 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"10 for 10 rating. Awesome people and great work. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Brandon L. from TACOMA, WA on 5/27/2010 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"excellent"
5 star rating
Jared B. from SEA TAC, WA on 5/2/2010 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"The experience was great"
5 star rating
Stephani M. from Seatac on 4/20/2010 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"They are the best! I always recommend custom to Sonic. Local and convenient."
5 star rating
Samantha A. from Seatac on 4/6/2010 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"great quality, quick repairs, and wonderful customer service."
5 star rating
Gerry B. from Seatac on 4/5/2010 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Every part of the repair went good."